Staff

General inquiries

info@sala.ubc.ca
604.827.7252

Human Resources


Administration
 

Hanne Bartlett
Manager, Administration

hbartlett@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.6404

Theresa Juba
Academic Coordinator

tjuba@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.0205

Tracy Satterfield
Accounts Payable + Payroll Coordinator


Student services
 

Tara Deans
Manager, Student Services + Recruitment

tdeans@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.3445

Jaynus O’Donnell
Student Services Coordinator, Architecture

jodonnell@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.2779

Amy Villablanca
Student Services Coordinator, Environmental Design + Landscape Architecture


Communications
 

Emma Fennell
Communications and Outreach Manager

efennell@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.8130


Workshop + fabrication
 

Nick Scott
Workshop Manager

nscott@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.2810

Graham Entwistle
Workshop Assistant


Library + resource collections
 

vacant
Reading Room Coordinator + Reference Assistant

read@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.3046