Staff

General inquiries

reception@sala.ubc.ca
604.827.7252

Student human resources

 


Administration

Tamara Ross
Associate Director, Administration + Academic Operations

Theresa Juba
Academic Coordinator

tjuba@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.0205

Tracy Satterfield
Manager, Financial Administration 


Student services

Tara Deans
Manager, Student Services + Recruitment

tdeans@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.3445

Jaynus O’Donnell
Student Services Coordinator, Architecture

jodonnell@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.2779

Adam Hua
Student Services Coordinator, Environmental Design, Bachelor of Design, Landscape Architecture, Dual Degree + Urban Design

ahua@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.6916


Communications

Emma Fennell
Manager, Communications + Outreach 

efennell@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.8130


Workshop + fabrication

Robert Geyer
Coordinator, Facilities + Digital Resources

rgeyer@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.8792

Graham Entwistle
Workshop + Digital Fabrication Supervisor

gentwistle@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.2810

Adriana Ermi-Sprung
Workshop + Digital Fabrication Technician