Staff

General inquiries

reception@sala.ubc.ca
604.827.7252

General human resources/administration

Student human resources

 


Administration

Alexandra Gunn
Manager, Administration + Human Resources

agunn@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.6404

Theresa Juba
Academic Coordinator

tjuba@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.0205

Tracy Satterfield
Manager, Financial Administration 

Adam Hua
Financial Processing Specialist 

ahua@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.1210


Student services

Tara Deans
Manager, Student Services + Recruitment

tdeans@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.3445

Jaynus O’Donnell
Student Services Coordinator, Architecture

jodonnell@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.2779

Amy Villablanca
Student Services Coordinator, Environmental Design, Landscape Architecture + Urban Design


Communications

Emma Fennell
Manager, Communications + Outreach 

efennell@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.8130


Workshop + fabrication

Robert Geyer
Manager, Facilities + Digital Resources

Graham Entwistle
Workshop + Digital Fabrication Supervisor

gentwistle@sala.ubc.ca
604.822.2810

Adriana Ermi-Sprung
Workshop + Digital Fabrication Technician